Ashburn

Courier & Delivery Service

city delivery

cargo taxi

prices 30% lower than its competitors
Sign in

Delivery service YaCu

Allows you to quickly find a contactor for any type of delivery

The contractor’s delivery time-20 min
You’re in charge of setting a delivery price
Track a courier via maps
Shipment is available from 70 cities
Suggest any assignments in comments
СRM integration via API*

Download the app
and operate in your personal account!

Download app on App Store Download app on Google Play

We are the ones who are trusted

Is anyone leaving for NY? The papers must be transmitted urgently. I can meet you at the airport
Pizza and sushi delivery to two addresses, payment in cash right after the delivery
Household appliances shipment, 10 addresses. The bus is required. All the papers are on the first point
Our goods must be delivered to 30 shops. A full-time job
A delivery man must collect a bouquet no more than an hour till the delivery and no longer than 30 minutes. ( depending on traffic and location of the address). Flowers are bound to be delivered by car
A cake must be delivered to the children’s room by 5 p.m.

Providing some numbers

years
10
on the market
It has
70
partner cities
+
50
employees
vehicles
15K
on the carfleet

The founder of the project Robert Gasparyan

The express delivery market has been longing for a solution that is similar to outsourcing courier services, which at the same time would be convenient, reliable and safe for all parties. Its total amount is 55 billion a year and the sector is constantly growing due to the Internet commerce development .It’s one of the most leading services, regardless of the season! Such a proposal simply did not exist before.

A transportation company GR-Logistics found this solution and proposed a unique hi-tech project for the market- Yacurier!

GR-Logistics is a 3pl-operator with a ten-year experience in international logistics and assembled cargo shipment all over Russia. We have our own car fleet, warehouse complex and provide a range of services: of processing and responsible storing to the customs clearance of goods. Company Yacurier is a finalist of programs for startups IIDF and National awards -”Business-success”.

We created a platform where you can find not only contractors for any type of delivery, but also we did a mechanism, which enables to form and optimize a route delivery. Therefore it increases the efficiency of any delivery department, ranging from restaurants, pizza delivery or distribution.

Ашберн

Сервис доставки ЯКурьер

курьера по городу

грузовое такси

На 30% дешевле чем у конкурентов
Войти

Служба доставки ЯКурьер

позволяет вам быстро получит исполнителя, на любой вид доставки

Время подачи исполнителя - 20мин.
Цену за доставку назначаете вы
Курьера можно отслеживать по карте
Доставка в 70 городах мира
В комментариях можно придумать любое задание
Интеграция с CRM через API

Скачай приложение
или работай в личном кабинете!

Download app on App Store Download app on Google Play

Нам доверяют

Кто в Москву? срочно надо передать доки. Могу встретить в аэропорту
Доставить пиццу и роллы на 2 адреса, оплата наличными после доставки
Доставка бытовой техники, 10 адресов. Нужен бусик, макси база. Все доки на первой точке.
Развести нашу продукцию по 30 магазинам. Работа на целый день.
Курьер должен забрать букет не раньше, чем за 1 час до доставки, не позже, чем за 30 минут. (если того не требует дорожная ситуация, отдалённость/близость адреса). Доставка цветов в обязательном порядке осуществляется на автомобиле.
Необходимо к 17:00 доставить торт в детскую комнату в т.А

Компания в цифрах

лет
10
На рынке
городов
70
Партнёров
+
50
Сотрудников
машин
15
Автопарка

Основатель проекта Гаспарян Роберт

Рынок экспресс-доставки давно ждал решения, подобного аутсорсингу курьерских услуг, которое одновременно оказалось бы удобным, надежным и безопасным для всех сторон. Его общий объем составляет 55 млрд. в год и сектор постоянно растет за счет развития интернет-коммерции. Это одна из самых востребованных услуг, вне зависимости от сезона! До недавнего времени такого предложения попросту не было.

Транспортная компания GR-Logistics нашла это решение и предложила рынку уникальный и высокотехнологичный проект — ЯКурьер!

GR-Logistics — 3pl-оператор с 10-летним опытом работы в международной логистике и доставке сборных грузов по всей России. Мы имеем собственный автопарк, складской комплекс и осуществляем полный комплекс услуг: от обработки и ответственного хранения до таможенной очистки груза. Компания ЯКурьер является финалистом заочного акселератора ФРИИ, а также финалистом национальной премии «Бизнес-успех».

Мы создали платформу на которой можно найти не только исполнителей под любую доставку, но и сделали механизм, который позволяет формировать и оптимизировать маршрутную доставку, что значительно повышает эффективность любого отдела доставки, будь то ресторан, развоз воды или дистрибьютор.